Jaclyn
1/26/2013 12:30:10 am

Oh I would love to have a job recruiting players. I currently only coach at a small high school in Pennsylvania and we take what is available. I would love to be able to coach at a small college or university someday, but I doubt that will happen. It is a dream of mine though. I currently coach volleyball, but basketball was the sport I was best at in high school. I'm surprised I'm not coaching basketball and probably should be, but volleyball was available so I took the opportunity and have been doing it for 7 years! Good luck!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Dexter Young, Assistant Men's Basketball Coach & Recruiting Coordinator at Fresno Pacific University, is currently pursuing his Master's degree in Kinesiology.  

    Archives

    February 2013
    January 2013

    Categories

    All