Picture
When I initially looked at the list, I figured that I had not heard of those programs or products. However, I actually use two of them. I like Google Calendar because of the holidays  I add it to my Outlook calendar to have business and holidays in the same place. I use Pandora almost daily. The  products that would probably be of most benefit to me would be the to-do lists. I like to write things down to keep track of appointments and other things I need to do. I usually use the calendar and tasks apps in my iPhone for these things. Vital!st seems like a good option though.




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Dexter Young, Assistant Men's Basketball Coach & Recruiting Coordinator at Fresno Pacific University, is currently pursuing his Master's degree in Kinesiology.  

    Archives

    February 2013
    January 2013

    Categories

    All